Homepage Delivery and Payment

Delivery and payment

Delivery of orders is carried out on a pre-paid basis of the full cost of the order. You can find the terms and methods of payment for orders on the Payment tab.

We can deliver our products to you:

  1. by air
  2. by EMS Russian Post service. You can check the shipping time estimates (ENG) at the Russian Post website
  3. by Express Courier Delivery Service

In all cases, the delivery cost is calculated by the manager when the order is confirmed. The cost of courier and postal services for delivery is summed up with the cost of the order and is paid at a time when the order is paid.

Payment of wholesale orders, that were made on the site, is provided only for buyers who have passed registration and additional verification by our employees.

The possibility to make and pay orders before passing the verification procedure is not allowed. You can pay in the following ways:

For individuals and individual entrepreneur

  • Payment by cash on the invoice issued earlier at the bank's branch on the territory of the Russian Federation
  • VISA, Master Card and MIR credit cards through Uniteller Secure Payment System

For legal entities and individual entrepreneur

  • Payment from the settlement account of the legal entity to the settlement account of Tattoo Pharma LLC on the basis of invoices to be issued.

Dear customer!

You can pay for your order online using the suggested methods through Uniteller payment service. Once the order has been confirmed, you will be redirected to a secure Uniteller payment page where you will need to enter your order payment information. After successful payment, an e-check with order information and payment data will be sent to the e-mail specified in the form.

Security guarantees

The security of Uniteller processing is certified by the PCI DSS Data Security Standard. The reliability of the service is provided by the intelligent system of monitoring fraudulent transactions, as well as the application of 3D Secure - the modern technology of security of Internet payments.

Your card details are entered on a special secure payment page. The transfer of information to the processing company Uniteller takes place using TLS encryption technology. Further transfer of information is carried out through closed banking channels having the highest level of reliability.

Uniteller does not share your card information with the store or other third parties!

If your card supports 3D Secure, you'll need to complete an additional user review with the issuing bank (the bank that issued the card) to complete the payment. To do this, you will be directed to the page of the bank that issued the card. The type of check depends on the bank. This is usually an additional password that is sent to SMS, a variable code map or other methods.

If you have any questions about your payment, you can contact Uniteller Technical Support at support@uniteller.ru or 8 800 100 19 60.

According to the law of the Russian Federation "Concerning the Protection of Consumers' Rights" of 07.02.1992 № 2300-1 and the Rules of Sale of Certain Types of Goods approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation of 19.01.1998 № 55, perfumery and cosmetic goods of proper quality can not be exchanged or returned within 14 days.

If the buyer receives the goods of inadequate quality after ordering on the Site (in damaged packaging or with expired shelf life), the decision to return payment for such goods is made within 30 days from the moment of receipt of the request for return and accompanying documents from the buyer to Tatu Pharma LLC.

In case of a positive decision, the return of funds for goods of inadequate quality is made only to the card/account from which payment for goods was made within 30 banking days.

RU / EN
0 ₽ / 0 шт
Главная Доставка и оплата

Доставка и оплата

Доставка заказов осуществляется на условии предоплаты полной стоимости заказа. Условия и способы оплаты заказов можно найти на вкладке Оплата.

Варианты доставки и получения заказов

  1. Самовывоз со склада по нашему адресу.
  2. Курьерская доставка до указанного вами адреса.
  3. Отправка в пункты выдачи заказов курьерских и почтовых служб.

Во всех случаях стоимость доставки рассчитывается менеджером при подтверждении заказа. Стоимость услуг курьерских и почтовых служб по осуществлению доставки суммируется со стоимостью заказа и оплачивается единовременно при оплате заказа.

Оплата оптовых заказов продукции ООО Тату Фарма, совершенных на сайте, предоставляется только для покупателей, прошедших регистрацию и дополнительную верификацию нашими сотрудниками.

Возможность совершения и оплаты заказов до прохождения процедуры верификации не допускается. Оплата возможна следующими способами:

Для физических лиц и ИП

  • Банковскими картами VISA, Master Card и МИР через систему защищенных платежей Uniteller

Для юридических лиц и ИП

  • Оплата с расчетного счета юридического лица на расчетный счет ООО Тату Фарма на основании выставляемых счетов.

Уважаемый клиент!

Вы можете оплатить свой заказ онлайн с помощью предложенных методов через платежный сервис компании Uniteller. После подтверждения заказа вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную платежную страницу Uniteller, где необходимо будет ввести данные для оплаты заказа. После успешной оплаты на указанную в форме электронную почту будет направлен электронный чек с информацией о заказе и данными по произведенной оплате.

Гарантии безопасности

Безопасность процессинга Uniteller подтверждена сертификатом стандарта безопасности данных индустрии платежных карт PCI DSS. Надежность сервиса обеспечивается интеллектуальной системой мониторинга мошеннических операций, а также применением 3D Secure – современной технологией безопасности интернет-платежей.

Данные вашей карты вводятся на специальной защищенной платежной странице. Передача информации в процессинговую компанию Uniteller происходит с применением технологии шифрования TLS. Дальнейшая передача информации осуществляется по закрытым банковским каналам, имеющим наивысший уровень надежности.

Uniteller не передает данные Вашей карты магазину и иным третьим лицам!

Если ваша карта поддерживает технологию 3D Secure, для осуществления платежа, вам необходимо будет пройти дополнительную проверку пользователя в банке-эмитенте (банк, который выпустил карту). Для этого вы будете направлены на страницу банка, выдавшего карту. Вид проверки зависит от банка. Как правило, это дополнительный пароль, который отправляется в SMS, карта переменных кодов, либо другие способы.

Если у вас возникли вопросы по совершенному платежу, вы можете обратиться в службу технической поддержки процессингового центра Uniteller: support@uniteller.ru или по телефону 8 800 100 19 60.

Согласно закону РФ «О защите прав потребителей» от 07.02.1992 г. № 2300-1 и Правил продажи отдельных видов товаров, утвержденных Постановлением Правительства РФ от 19.01.1998 г. № 55, парфюмерно-косметические товары надлежащего качества не подлежат обмену или возврату в течение 14 дней.

В случае получения покупателем после заказа на Сайте товара ненадлежащего качества (в поврежденной упаковке или с истекшим сроком годности), решение о возврате оплаты за такой товар принимается в течение 30-ти дней с момента получения от покупателя заявления на возврат и сопутствующих документов в адрес ООО Тату Фарма.

В случае положительного решения, возврат средств за товар ненадлежащего качества осуществляется только на карту/счет с которого была произведена оплата за товар в течение 30-ти банковских дней.